Knowledge base | Cloze, Inc.

How do I set when my sharing starts?

When you create a Project (or Deal) you can set when you sharing begins. 

By default Cloze will set the date to the most recent period of high interaction with the client. In this example March 1, 2016.

Tap on Pick Date to set your sharing start date back in time to provide more historical context for you team.

Or select today if you only want new communications to be shared. 

Historical interactions are displayed in your view for context, but NOT shared with the Project Team. Only new interactions are shared. 

For existing Projects (or Deals) you can change the sharing start date and end at any time. Tap on Privacy Settings to make adjustments.