Knowledge base | Cloze, Inc.

How do I share my activity for assigned contacts?

When a person or company is assigned to you, you can choose whether to share your timeline with your Organization or not on a contact-by-contact basis. You can also adjust your settings to automatically share the timeline of all assigned contacts.

There are two options below:

  1. You can toggle on sharing for each assigned contact as necessary, or
  2. You may adjust your settings to automatically share your timeline for all assigned contacts. To enable automatic sharing for all assigned contacts please follow the instructions below. 

1.) Share timeline for an assigned contact

 

2.) Share assigned contacts automatically

1.) Tap on More (...) in the lower left on cloze.com or lower right on mobile (iOS or Android).

 

 

2.) Tap on Settings

 

3.) Scroll down to the Cloze Business section and tap on My Sharing Settings to expand the section. 

Then toggle on "Share timeline when assigned" in the Assignment section.