Knowledge base | Cloze, Inc.

How do I share my Projects (or Deals) with my team each time I create a new Project or Deal?

When you create a new Project (or Deal) you can choose whether to share the new Project (or Deal) with your Organization or not. You can also adjust your settings to automatically share your new Deals and Projects by default as well. 

There are two options below:

  1. You can toggle on sharing for each new Project (or Deal) as necessary, or
  2. You may adjust your settings to automatically share your Projects (or Deals) each time your create a new Project (or Deal). To enable automatic sharing for all new Project (or Deals) please follow the instructions below. 

1.) Share a Project or Deal manually when you create new Project (or Deal).

 

2.) Share Projects (or Deals) automatically
With this option sharing is toggled on by default when you create a new Project (or Deal). You can override this and toggle it off. 

Tap on More (...) in the lower left on cloze.com or lower right on mobile (iOS or Android).

 

 

Tap on Settings

 

Scroll down to the Cloze Business section and tap on My Sharing Settings to expand the section. 

Then toggle on "Share projects (or deals) when created" in the Creation section.