Knowledge base | Cloze, Inc.

What information is shared with other members of the Project Team?

Each Project or deal has a unique Team. When you join or share a Project or Deal you can set the type of information that is shared. Cloze will prompt you to approve sharing of this information for every Project or Deal where there are other team members. 

When you tap on "Approve Sharing" you are sharing with other Project or Deal Team Members:

1.) Contact information for each person involved (these are typically your customers/clients etc..). For example if you share the work email address and work phone number of a customer this information will be shared with the other Project or Deal team members. 

2.) The interactions with each person involved based on the contact information shared. For example if you share the work email address and work phone number of a customer you will share your email messages and phone calls over both pieces of information shared. 

Note: Only Project or Deal Team Members will see your timeline activity.