You can clear a filter in two ways:

1.) Tap on the filter icon and then deselect any filter or list.

2.) Tap on Clear All 

Note: On the web app (cloze.com) you can also refresh your browser - this will also clear your selections.

 

No filter or list selected.

 

Stage only selected.

Note: the filled portion of the Stage icon matches the position and color found in the selection below and in the contact profile. 

 

Stage and Segment selected.

List Selected.