When you setup your Cloze Business account you can invite other members of your organization to join. Both companies and people can be assigned to other members of your organization.

You can assign a person or company to a member of your team and view their ongoing activity. Please follow these instructions to reassign contacts as needed. 

Note: To see this view you must be assigned the Administrator role or your Cloze Business Administrator must have enabled this access for your company.

1.) To view which of your people or companies have been assigned navigate to the People or Companies sections and tap on your organization's view. In this example it is OC Consulting. 

 

2.) Tap on the funnel icon and then select Assigned to see only the contacts that have been assigned to members of your team. 


3.) Select a specific team member from the list. In this example Sara is selected.

 

4.) Then tap on the checkmarks next to the people you wish to reassign to another member of your team. And then tap on the share/assign icon to reassign them.