Removing someone from a project is easy. Please follow the instructions below to remove people from a project. 

1.) Tap on Project


2.) Tap on the About tab and then scroll down the section called Customers. Please note this section label may have been customized to another name such as Clients.

 

 

3.) In the "Who the Deal (or Project) is for" box tap on the x next to the name of the person you wish to remove. Tap on Save when you are done to remove them from the Deal (or Project).