Please note that if this person is subscribed through Team Billing removing a Team Member also removes their Cloze Business subscription. 

1.) Tap on More (...) in the lower right of your screen on mobile (iOS/Android) and lower left on cloze.com.

 

2.) Tap on Settings

 

3.) Tap on Team Members. 

 

4.) Tap on the checkmark next to the person you wish to remove from the team and then tap on the "..." More icon and select Eject. 

Archiving Shared Team Member Activity

Platinum Feature: Archiving is only available with a paid Business Platinum team subscription.

The User Archiving feature allows you to preserve historical, shared business activity when team members leave your Cloze team. 

  • Preserve shared business activity history when users leave your team or disconnect their accounts.
  • Protect against malicious removal of business activity history.
  • Retain business activity of guests involved in specific deals.
  • Easily manage which history to retain and which you no longer need.
  • See all shared activity for any team member in one view.
  • Available with team billing. Extra charges may apply.