Whether your team are in the same room or across the globe, Cloze lets everyone know who last talked with any person or company. And who can give you a warm introduction.
 
If you are Administrator of a Cloze Team you can enable the ability to share the last activity with any mutual contact or company with other members of your team by editting Role Permissions. Your team members will also see your last activity with any mutual contact or company.  
 
 
Note: The Team Activity section will only show the type of communication and the date of the most recent interaction. If additional sharing is required please add the contact to a shared Project or Deal

 

1.) Tap on More (...) in the lower right of your screen on mobile (iOS/Android) and lower left on cloze.com.

 

2.) Tap on Settings

 

3.) Tap on My Team to expand the section. 


4.) Tap on the Edit button next to Team Settings. 

5.) Tap on Role you wish to customize. In this example we are editing the Member Role. Team members set with this role are bound by the permissions granted to this role. 


6.) Toggle on "View Peers".


Now when you view a person or company profile in Cloze you will see the most recent activity with your team.