How do I lock a team member account? | Cloze, Inc.

How do I lock a team member account?

Platinum Feature: This feature is available with the Cloze Business Platinum Plan.

1.) Tap on More (...) in the lower right of your screen on mobile (iOS/Android) and lower left on cloze.com.

 

2.) Tap on Team Members

 

3.) Tap on the checkmark next to any Team Member.


4.) Tap on the Other icon and select Lock Account to log out all user sessions and lock the accounts so user(s) can't log in