The About notes at the bottom of a person or company profile are always private by default. If you wish to share these notes with your team when you share or assign a contact please follow the instructions below to unlock them.
1.) Navigate to a contact profile and the About notes section.
This section is found just below the timeline on cloze.com and tablet. Or in the About tab on your iPhone or Android phone.
2.) Tap on the lock icon to allow these notes to be shared when you share or assign this person.