Is there a shared view of People for my organization? | Cloze, Inc.

Is there a shared view of People for my organization?

When you setup your Cloze Business account you can invite other members of your organization to join. Contact information can then be shared with other members of your organization.

Once you setup your Cloze Business account your will see two views in your People section:

  • My People
  • Your organization’s People (in this example the organization is called “Incfire Consulting")

Customers (and other relationship types) that have been shared with your organization as part of a Project (or Deal) will be automatically added to your organization's view in the People section. 

You can also manually share contacts with your organization.

Note: To see this view you must be assigned the Administrator role or your Cloze Business Administrator must have enabled this access for your company.