Role Permissions Categories | Cloze, Inc.

Role Permissions Categories

Whenever you Modify an existing Role (like Member) Create a new Custom Role, you will need to assign rights and permissions to the various functions and components the Role will be able to access, create or change, delete, and/or have the ability to execute in Cloze.

The following permissions can be assigned to roles as needed.

Cloze Role Permission Categories:

  • View and Edit Team Content
  • Sub Team Visibility
  • Assignment and Notification
  • Analytics
  • Import / Export
  • Invitations
  • Security and Compliance
  • Sharing Defaults
  • Sharing Policy
  • Sharing Override
  • Billing
  • Manage Your Team
  • Customization and Sharing

 

1.) Tap on More (...) in the lower right of your screen on mobile (iOS/Android) and lower left on cloze.com.

 

2.) Tap on Settings

 

3.) Tap on My Team to expand the section. 


Then tap on the Edit button next to Team Settings and toggle on any options to which you would like your Team to have access. 

4.) Tap on Role you wish to customize.

 

View and Edit Team Content

Sub Team Visibility

Assignment and Notification

Analytics

Import / Export

Invitations

Security and Compliance

Sharing Defaults

Sharing Policy

Sharing Override

Billing

Manage Your Team

Customization and Sharing