Cloze can automatically sync Cloze Contacts to Google Contacts.

Contacts that have been classified with the Stages and Segments you choose will be synced to Google Contacts with a Label applied called "Cloze". 

To enable this feature please follow these instructions:

1.) Tap on More (...) in the lower right of your screen on mobile (iOS/Android) and lower left on cloze.com.

 

 

2.) Tap on Settings

 

3.) Tap on Connected Accounts to expand the section and then tap on the gear icon next to your Google Account. Then scroll down to the Contact Sync section and enable "Sync Contacts to Google".

Note: Google Contacts has a limit of 25,000 personal contacts that may be stored per Google user account

People that have been classified with the Stages (Lead, Potential etc...) and Segments (Client, Partner etc...) you select in this section of settings will be synced to Google Contacts with a Label applied called "Cloze".  

If you exceed this 25,000 contact Google limit, Cloze will not be able to sync your contacts back to Google Contacts. 

 4.) Scroll down the Contact Sync section to enable the specific Stages and Segments you wish to sync to Google Contacts.