Real Estate Industry Focused Webinars

Cloze offers live webinars Monday through Friday on a variety of topics. We'll advise you on best practices across a multitude of real estate-specific topics. 

Register below to attend our real estate industry-focused webinars.

Getting Started with Cloze for Real Estate Webinars

We recommend attending these three webinars if you are new to Cloze:

  • Getting Started with Cloze for Real Estate (Mondays at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT - 60 min) [➜ Register Here]
  • 6 Simple Steps to Setup Success (Mondays at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT - 60 min) [➜ Register Here]
  • Tips for Organizing Contacts in Cloze (Tuesdays at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT - 60 min) [➜ Register Here]

Other Recommended Real Estate Industry-Focused Webinars

Once you have built a foundation by attending the above webinars we recommend attending the webinars below to expand your knowledge:

The above topics rotate throughout each month. Getting Started with Cloze for Real Estate is held weekly on Mondays (except during U.S. holidays). 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.