Getting Started Webinars

Cloze offers live webinars Monday through Friday* on a variety of topics. You will learn the ins and outs of Cloze with our product experts and we'll advise you on best practices across a multitude of topics.

Register below to attend our getting started webinars.

Getting Started Webinars

We recommend attending the webinars below if you are new to Cloze.

  • Getting Started with Cloze for Real Estate (Mondays at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT - 60 min) [➜ Register Here]
  • 6 Simple Steps to Setup Success (Mondays at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT - 60 min) [➜ Register Here]
  • Tips for Organizing Contacts in Cloze (Tuesdays at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT - 60 min) [➜ Register Here]

By attending these three core classes you'll have an understanding of Cloze's key features, your account will be set up, and your contacts organized. You can then expand on this foundation by attending the next series of webinars below:

  • Deep Dive on Cloze Mail Features (Rotating monthly - 60 min) [➜ Register Here]
  • Introduction to Teams and Sharing (Rotating - 60 min) [➜ Register Here]

Office Hours

This class is a great way to ask questions about Cloze. Simply bring your questions and a Cloze expert will provide detailed answers. Feel free to ask as many questions as you would like or attend and just listen to grow your knowledge. 
  • Cloze Office Hours – Live Q&A (Wednesdays at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT - 60 min) [➜ Register Here

*Except on U.S. holidays.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.