How do I cancel queued emails?
There may be times that you need to cancel queued emails.
Please note that once canceled, the mail merge cannot be restarted.
To cancel queued/pending emails:
- Navigate to Analytics
- Tap on Mail Sending and Mail Merges

- Tap on the Mail Merge you wish to cancel

- Tap on the Cancel icon at the top of the screen, and confirm the cancellation
