When you setup your Cloze Business account you can invite other members of your organization to join. Contact information can then be shared with other members of your organization.
Customers (and other relationship types) that have been shared with your organization as part of a Project (or Deal) will automatically add to your organization's view in the People section.
To share a single contact please follow these instructions.
A few notes about sharing contacts:
- When you share people and companies with your organization you are creating a copy of your contacts and adding them to the organizational view.
- Contact information labeled personal will not be shared.
- Assigned people and companies are synced between the assignee and the organization to keep the contact information up to date.
Tap on the More Options icon and then select "Sent To" to send a copy of this contact to your organization or a specific member of your team.