How do I clear a filter or list?

You can clear a filter in two ways:

1.) Tap on the filter icon and then deselect any filter or list.

2.) Tap on Clear All 

Note: On the web app (cloze.com) you can also refresh your browser - this will also clear your selections.

 

No filter or list selected.

 

Stage only selected.

Note: the filled portion of the Stage icon matches the position and color found in the selection below and in the contact profile. 

 

Stage and Segment selected.

List Selected.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.